Please note our delivery schedules will change during public holiday periods. 

Our offices will be closed, and no deliveries will be made on the following public holidays:


Monday, 1 January 2018
Friday, 26 January 2018
Friday, 30 March 2018
Monday, 2 April 2018
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Monday, 11 June 2018
Monday, 6 August 2018
Monday, 1 October 2018
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Wednesday, 26 December 2018


 

Please call our friendly sales team on 02 - 9417 7958 if you would like to receive an email copy of the delivery schedule specific to your area.